Get To Know Me (if you dare... ;)

I'm Lelu Love, and I know it's cliche, but I really am just a normal girl with a sex site. An average day for me might consist of waking up, answering emails, going to dog training, working out, doing a live sex show on my site, then watching a movie and going to bed. That's why I love the term sex star that my Lovin's have helped me come up with. I've always been very sexually open, and it's great to now have my site as an outlet and pretty much a documentary of my sex life.

Lelu Love - Putting Members First

Want To Learn How I Ended Up Here...?

Find out how I went from this to this, and conquered my MAJOR addictions and demons along the way in my 100% raw and honest bio right here (I promise this isn't your usual "walks on the beach" bio, trust me!):

Lelu Love - Before and After Weight Loss

Finish reading my story to discover:

  • How and why I created this site... (it was kind of an accident)
  • Where I'm from, where I live now, and how old I am...
  • How long I've been 100% clean and sober...
  • ...and lots more...

Finish reading...

See All Videos

CANDIDS: August 21, 2017

CANDIDS: August 21, 2017

Posted: Mon, 21 Aug 2017

CANDIDS: August 19, 2017

CANDIDS: August 19, 2017

Posted: Sat, 19 Aug 2017

CANDIDS: August 18, 2017

CANDIDS: August 18, 2017

Posted: Fri, 18 Aug 2017

SET: Cheerleader Upskirt Ass And Pussy

SET: Cheerleader Upskirt Ass And Pussy

Posted: Thu, 17 Aug 2017

CANDIDS: August 16, 2017

CANDIDS: August 16, 2017

Posted: Wed, 16 Aug 2017

CANDIDS: August 15, 2017

CANDIDS: August 15, 2017

Posted: Tue, 15 Aug 2017

CANDIDS: August 13, 2017

CANDIDS: August 13, 2017

Posted: Sun, 13 Aug 2017

CANDIDS: August 12, 2017

CANDIDS: August 12, 2017

Posted: Sat, 12 Aug 2017

CANDIDS: August 11, 2017

CANDIDS: August 11, 2017

Posted: Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Member Pics And Fan Signs 84

Member Pics And Fan Signs 84

Posted: Thu, 10 Aug 2017

See All Photo Sets